More great reviews of Dancing with Fire: A Mindful Way to Loving Relationships by John Amodeo, Ph.D. are pouring in.  Spirituality & Practice gave a great review of the book, saying, “In this edifying paperback… John Amodeo offers fresh takes on attachment, desire, longing, love, intimacy and spiritual meaning in relationships.” Read the full review via Scribd below.

 

 

And book blog MyBookAddictionReviews said of the book:

 

DANCING WITH FIRE was an interesting read. It was about looking at past behaviors, explaining why we react to certain situations the way we do, and how to move forward. Recognizing the why was really important to me. I found myself reading certain sections and saying “hey that is me”. It also explains the difference between “religion” and “spirituality”, “flight and fight response”, etc… I did find it informative and I did learn how to recognize my behaviors.

 

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

DANCING WITH FIRE: A MINDFUL WAY TO LOVING RELATIONSHIPS by John Amodeo, PhDDancing with Fire is on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound and other friendly retailers.

For more information about the author, visit his website.

Click here to sign up for regular updates from MyBookAddictionReviews.

