Poet and writer Mary Ann Moore recently reviewed To Be and How to Be: Transforming Your Life Through Sacred Theatre, by Peggy Rubin, on the Story Circle Book Reviews site!

An excerpt from this great review reads, “I have enjoyed and appreciated improvisation as well as acting workshops that include shamanic theatre practices, so I was anxious to read Peggy Rubin’s book, To Be and How to Be. The insight gained from my past experience helped my writing practice and I have found Rubin’s book wonderfully inspiring as well. I’m sure readers will be awakened to the possibilities of being stars in their own great play of life and create a home for the book on the ‘spiritual growth’ section of their book shelves.”

Originally published on March 5, 2011. Read the full review here.

To learn more about Peggy Rubin and her work in Sacred Theatre visit www.sacredtheatre.org.

Buy To Be and How to Be on Amazon!

Find Story Circle Book Reviews on Facebook and Twitter.

