Alan Steinfeld of New Realities radio show welcomes author and playwright Patrice Chaplin to discuss her contentious memoir City of Secrets, the buzz surrounding talks of a follow-up work, and its focus on her explanation of Kabbalistic daleths (portals)!

Patrice 2

 

Airs on BBS Radio-Station 2

Tuesday, July 28th 

6:55PM (PST) │ 9:55PM (EST)     2:55AM London

FREE Archive available post-show!

 

For more info visit: PatriceChaplin.com & NewRealities.com

Buy City of Secrets on Amazon!

Advertisements